Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Ghanaian Heavyweight rapper, Sarkodie unveils the much-awaited album dubbed “No Pressure” which comes with 16 songs.

The album features the likes of American rapper, Giggs, Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Oxlade, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, Benerl, MOG Music, and Harmonize.

Production credits to Altranova, MOG, Rexxie, Jojo Farinella, Certified Bangerz, Kayso, Kaywa, Coublon and Beatfreaks.

READ ALSO :  I nearly recorded a diss song for Sarkodie - Reggie Rockstone

Check out the full album below.

1. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigar
2. Sarkodie – Vibration ft. Vic Mensa
3. Sarkodie – Round 2 ft. Giggs
4. Sarkodie – Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
5. Sarkodie – Jaara ft. Medikal
6. Sarkodie – Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest
7. Sarkodie – Anything
8. Sarkodie – Fireworks ft. Wale
9. Sarkodie – Whipped ft. DarkoVibes
10. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love
11. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry ft. Benerl
12. Sarkodie – My Love / I Wanna Love You ft. Harmonize
13. Sarkodie – No Fugazy
14. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade
15. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic

Check out more breaking and trending stories on, Kindly Subscribe to our Youtube Channel for more trending and interesting videos & don’t forget to join our Telegram group for exclusive updates.
Previous articleEfia Odo sparks lesbian rumours as she kisses her partner in public on live camera – Video
Next articlePopular Nollywood veteran actress passes on at 64


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here